The 22nd edition of the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards(VGMA) which took place live at the Accra International Conference Centre auditorium in Accra.

Below are the winers

Tradition Group Of The Year
Manhyia Tete Nwomkoro – winner

Music For Good
Yaa Yaa – winner

Instrumentalist Of The Year
Nana Yaw Safo – winner

Best Male Vocal Performance
MOG Music – winner

Best Female Vocal Performance
Abiana – winner

Song Writer Of The Year
Kofi Kinaata ( Behind The Scene ) – winner

Record Of The Year
Adina ( Daddy’s Little Girl ) – winner

Sound Engineer Of The Year
Richie Mensah – winner

Unsung Artiste Of The Year
Nanka – winner

Lifetime Achievement Award
Bob Pinodo – winner

Producer Of The Year
Richie Mensah – winner

Best Music Video
Mzvee ( Baddest Boss ) – Winner

Group Of The Year
Keche – winner


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here